Let's welcome the following new members into our union...

Winter 2016-17

Engineer Jack McConnell

Firefighter Robert Gonzalez

Firefighter Andrew Tafelski

Firefighter Kevin Hildenbrandt

Firefighter Arman Cabuco

Firefighter Patrick Weaver

Firefighter Timothy Chisholm

Captain Walter Hernandez

Page Last Updated: Jun 15, 2017 (08:30:11)
Federal Firefighters, San Diego IAFF Local F-33
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image