Federal Firefighters, San Diego
I.A.F.F. Local F-33
  • August 10, 2020
    Member Login


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?
  • ___

    Executive Board


    Firefighter/Paramedic Ian Piccolo Station 19

    1st Vice President

    Engineer Patrick Choueiry Station 19

    2nd Vice President

    Captain Walter Hernandez Station 11


    Engineer Luis Castro Station 12


    Engineer Beau Graham Station 16


    Firefighter Jason Daoust Station 110

    Captain Deshun Harville Station 17

    Fire Inspector DeAnna Stone Prevention

    Shop Stewards

    Battalion 11A

    Engineer Dan Whelan Station 112

    Battalion 11

    Captain Marques Chisholm Station 13

    Engineer O.J. Dickens Station 13

    Battalion 12

    Captain Eric Loya Station 16

    Captain Chris Ainsworth Station 16

    Battalion 13

    Captain Landon Fimbres Station 110

    Firefighter Matt James Station 19


    Vacant Prevention

    Page Last Updated: Jun 15, 2020 (11:42:37)
  • Federal Firefighters, San Diego IAFF Local F-33

    Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image